Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Unique girl Aleksandra from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Aleksandra

  • ID 93693
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth January 26, 2000
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Atheist
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Pastry chef
  • Education Secondary specialized
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very social person. When I have spare time I like to walk with my friends or have picnics. I like watching films, listening to music, cooking or visiting my friends in spare time. Moreover, I don't like to be alone.
Hobbies and interests
I prefer team games as tennis or handball. I love having an active rest as much as cooking something tasty and treating my friends to it! Especially, I am good at making cakes and pizza.
Looking For Men Type
I believe that my future partner will share my hobbies and will respect me as much as I do. I also dream of a tall, strong man who can protect me and be honest with me! I like smart, experienced men who can teach me how to be a real women, that is why I am looking for someone older than me. Someone with a good sense of kindness and a soft heart, so that we can live long and happily together!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone with the Wind by Margaret Mitchell
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking or going for a walk with my friends.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Tasty food
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising