Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Twins lady Viktoriya from Odessa (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96453
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: February 3, 1977
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2000)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Nurse
  • Occupation Nurse anesthesiologist
  • Education: Medical college
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an intelligent, charming and tender woman. I am experienced enough to be a romantic dreamer, but I am an enthusiastic and optimistic woman. I will be a very faithful wife and a good mother. I like to smile and you will make me laugh easily, of course if you have a good sense of humor. I have a serious profession of a nurse and that's why I am very patient, attentive, caring and responsible about everything I do. I am not capricious, but flexible. I do not like to argue and prefer to find compromises. I will feel comfortable to live in a city or in the country. I will be happy to spend my vacation on the sunny beach of islands or have a small picnic in the nearest woods. I am comfortable in jeans or in a dress. People and their feelings are more important to me than places and surroundings. I like sincere and kind people. I do not like lies and untidiness. If you feel we have something in common, I will be glad to talk to you!
Hobbies and interests
I like sports. I like cooking, walking, reading, watching movies, meeting with my friends. I like everything what is interesting and fun! I will be glad to share your hobbies, too!
Looking For Men Type
Honesty is the most important thing in a relationship to my mind. I believe that family should be built on mutual respect and trust. Faithfulness is the basis. It's very important for me and that's why I look for a one-woman-man, who will love me with all his heart, who will cherish and never betray me. For this man I will be the best woman, friend and wife. My future man should have a kind heart, keep his words and be attentive to me. I want us to be not only husband and wife, but also good friends, companions and lovers. I want to share everything, to support each other in all situations and always be sincere and faithful. I dream about a happy family that will stand everything and will stay strong no matter what.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I listen to all styles of music except hard rock.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer melodramas, romantic comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like race walking.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink and red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red, black, white colours.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer stylish, casual, sporty clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time with people who I care about.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a primary school teacher.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To have more kind and sincere people around.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Bulgaria, Romania, Moldova.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Dubai.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Mediterranean, Italian, Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht, of course! And many other dishes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter to me. Any place can be wonderful with your beloved one.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing if my man wants it.
Advertising
Advertising