Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Twins lady Alena from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Alena

  • ID 94050
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth October 30, 1998
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 96 lb (44 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Tourism manager
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends say that I am a very funny and interesting girl with a good sense of humor. As soon as I meet new people who are happy to meet me, I feel extremely comfortable with them. I believe that friendship is one of the most important values in human life. We exchange new ideas, find many interesting things about each other and experience new things. I appreciate friendship and people who surround me.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very easy-going person and I want to have a relationship where everything will be so easy and simple. My hobby since childhood is choreography, I like modern and classical dances.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find the right man for me here, who will support and understand me in everything. I am ready to form a family. The age of my future husband is not important, the main thing is our feelings for each other! This is the most important thing for me. I want to have children and give my love and care to my future family.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses a lot.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing very much.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do sport almost everyday. My sport is dancing!
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses a lot.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is black.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer total black.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I enjoy dancing in my spare time.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to China.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    My favorite country is USA! I dream to visit NYC.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I always take with me my phone, bubble gum, lipstick, pen and bag!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have 2 or 3 children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like to have fun and dance with my friends.
Advertising
Advertising