Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Twins bride Snejana from Kherson (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Snejana

  • ID 93164
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth February 26, 2001
  • Height 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession a bartender and a waitress
  • Education unfinished middle special
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a beautiful charismatic girl. I appreciate honesty, care and a good sense of humor. I love laughing and having fun. I believe in love. I dream of meeting my soul mate. I am ready for a serious relationship. I am a resolute and confident person. I have no bad habits as I lead a healthy lifestyle. In my free time I like to communicate with my friends.
Hobbies and interests
In my free time I like to ride a bicycle and rollerblade in the park. I also love cooking. I enjoy going to the cinema or theater. I am fond of drawing and writing poetry. I love singing. I will be happy to become a famous singer.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will become both my best friend and loving husband. I want to go with him through life. I need a serious, reliable and decent man. I dream of meeting a person who will become a good example for our children. My second half should love children. I am looking for a person who wants to start a family. I am attracted to charismatic, passionate and sensual men. I do not like narcissistic and self-confident people. I need an active, energetic, enterprising and cheerful person. My future husband should be kind, positive, open and romantic.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have no favorite song
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jared Leto
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Iron Man, Thor, 3 meters above the sky
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, sci-fi films, documentaries
  • What sport do you do?
    I love sports. I do athletics.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, red, black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, green, red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To listen to music, to read books, to draw people and still life, to play chess and checkers, to rollerblade, to ride a bicycle, to sing karaoke
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A beauty salon director
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I have a rich life. I have a family and children
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To mind my second half
  • Which places have you been?
    I do athletics
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Jared Leto
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A phone, a bag, a wallet, a mirror, a notebook
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Do you believe in good fortune
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising