Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Truthful woman Yuliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95958
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: April 4, 1983
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant / economist
  • Occupation Self-employed
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a mystery girl. Sometimes it spoils me, and sometimes it helps me in life. I am a talented girl. I am able to understand all situations. I have very strong nerves and strong patience. I am madly in love with cleanliness and order. so there will never be any dirt in your house. And there will always be food in your house, because I love to cook. I have a lot of life experience. I would love to find a man with whom I could spend the rest of my life.
Hobbies and interests
I go to the gym and the swimming pool. On vacation, I like to go skiing in the mountains. I also love to travel. I have been to many countries.
Looking For Men Type
A man should first of all be a real man, and not just bear the name of a man. I do not care about his appearance or physique. It is important to me that he is always ready for life's difficulties. So that we can go through them together, but not separately. A man should be able to love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    My favorite book is "One Hundred Years of Solitude" by Gabriel García Márquez.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, orchids.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I like the Russian actor. Alexander Petrov.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is Titanic.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like skiing.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer green, red, white colors.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a loving husband and a little child.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find the man I will love.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA and China.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like spending my spare time quietly.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, of course. I have a lot of experience in cooking food.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I would like to have one child.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to move to another country.
Advertising
Advertising