Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Truthful woman Kristina from Kherson (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • Kristina

  • ID 94256
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth November 11, 1991
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2016)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Psychologist
  • Occupation Psychologist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a pretty blonde who dreams of having her own family. I am an affectionate lady. I like to be at home and do household chores. I try not to stand still; I constantly develop and help people. I am a good friend. I am a reliable person who is ready to support everyone in a difficult situation.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of psychology. This is my job and hobby. I like to read books and listen to music. It cheers me up. It charges me with vigor and optimism. I like to visit new places. I would like to travel around the world. I love to cook, especially new dishes. I am good at it. I think I can treat you with my delicious dishes someday!!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, calm, and balanced man with a good sense of humor and optimism. I want him to really love me and our future children. I want my second half to respect my parents and family values. I do not care about the appearance of my future husband. What matters is his inner world and attitude towards me. I want my man to be the main one in our family. He should be able to make important decisions. I want to rely on him and be confident in him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Vdvoyem (together) by M. Fadeyev
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What sport do you do?
    Figure skating.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to rest.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a strong family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Canary Islands
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Kristi.
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything that is done is done for the best.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising