Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Truthful woman Ekaterina from Kherson (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 94873
  • Age 39
  • Date of birth January 05, 1981
  • Height 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2006)
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Seamstress
  • Occupation Seller
  • Education College
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a person who loves life, sometimes there is not enough extreme in it, and then I am looking for an adventure. I take the problems of others seriously and always come to the rescue. I take an active part in the life of my daughter and build a trusting relationship with her. I help my parents and enjoy spending time in the family circle. In the same way, I like to take care of flowers of different kinds. I like to relax, have a good time. I like to watch informative films, I like to develop my intuition, logic.
Hobbies and interests
I like indoor flowers. I have a lot of them. Each of them will not be repeated. I like reading books, watching different movies from fiction to action ones. I have an interesting job. I sell products with expensive stones. They are simply magnificent, and I like their beauty. I like walks in nature, beautiful landscapes. I like to cook deliciously, I like to make gifts and surprises. I also like learning something new.
Looking For Men Type
I need a simple, caring man who will complement my life with bright colors. I am not looking for an ideal, I do not need it. I want a good person with whom I will live in complete harmony. I want him to be courageous, kind, and I will be comfortable with him. I would like him to be decent and faithful, and to love and respect me. It is very important for me. That he would be an attentive, sociable, pleasant conversationalist.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Keanu Reeves
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Lucy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating, rally.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Roses of all colors are beautiful).
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to watch movies.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamt about being a ballet-dancer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will study how to drive a car.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my soulmate.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    New Zealand
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Steven Hocking
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My trustfulness.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My bag, keys, mirror, lipstick, perfume.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My daughter.
  • What is your life motto?
    You have to be better than yesterday!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first time on a bicycle.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like cooking salads, meat.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My job.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising