Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Truthful girl Viktoriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brunette
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 93434
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth May 06, 1996
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Cardiologist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I think you have already read many questionnaires, and they are all the same and not interesting. Girls talk about all their merits, some even not having them. Well, listen a little about me: I am a girl with a not very easy character. I demand a lot from myself and from people with whom I communicate. And in any difficult life situation I remain an optimist. I need the support of a loved one. I hope that I can meet here a worthy person who needs love and support. A man whom I will love. Let's get acquainted.
Hobbies and interests
I love nature, the sea. I love to swim. I can lie in the sun all day long, and I won't get bored. I like dry red wine. I really love my job, because I make women's faces more beautiful. I make their eyebrows beautiful. I like to run in the morning. My day does not pass without a cup coffee. I have a raccoon, his name is Barsik. In the future I dream to have two dogs (Labrador and Pug) and I also love cats. I am ready to have five of them.
Looking For Men Type
It is not possible to find a perfect person in our world. We all have pluses and minuses, we all make mistakes, but I would like to be with a man who will respect and understand me, who will treat me like a real lady, who will be attentive, who will surprise me each new day. I want to be with a serious, mature, well-educated and faithful man who will make me very happy.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, lilies of the valley
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Notebook 2004
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detectives, drama
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything must be done on time. Yesterday was too early. Tomorrow will be too late.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
Advertising
Advertising