Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Truth girl Viktoriya from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 93668
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth October 20, 1998
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Cherkassy
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Industrial designer
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a companionly, energetic and humorous girl. Sometimes I can be even too much talkative, but at the same time I am always an attentive and sympathetic listener. My biggest dream is to have a big lovely family and my own house.
Hobbies and interests
My biggest passion is painting and I am studying to become an industrial designer. Also, I do jogging four times a week and I adore traveling.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a responsible, intelligent and protective man, as I am a slim, little girl, who always wants to be near my courageous partner.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Queen - We Are The Champions
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop and rap
  • What is your favorite book?
    Dandelion Wine by Ray Bradbury
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jim Carrey
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I am Legend.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer horrors films.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a painter.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With a lovely man and children.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China, The USA, Spain
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your life motto?
    Be better every day!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A summer vacation in the village with my parents.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course. Only in the future.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising