Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Truth bride Tamara from Poltava (Ukraine), 61 yo, hair color blonde
  • Tamara

  • ID 94981
  • Age 61
  • Date of birth December 19, 1958
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Merchandiser
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education Secondary technical
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 60 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a determined and independent hostess, a hospitable and responsive person. I am a quick learner and a good listener. I have been living alone for a long time. My children are grown and have their own families, so I decided to try my luck and find my soul mate though the Internet. I work as the head of a trade-wellness complex at some enterprise in Poltava. It is nice to feel busy, but I would prefer to spend the majority of my spare time with the one I love and care. We have some foreign guests and visitors coming to our complex at work, so I have some kind of experience communicating with foreigners, and I like to communicate with them and listen to the news happening around the world. It would be great to find somebody with who we could spend the rest of our lives together and enjoy each other's company. One day, my elder son recommended joining a dating agency, that is why I am here.
Hobbies and interests
Due to the fact that I meet many different people at work, I prefer to spend my spare time in a small circle of people, such as my children and their families. We live in the same city, so it is easy for us to meet. I like driving a car and can understand English a little.
Looking For Men Type
No matter what nationality my second half would be, but I would like him to be a good person in heart and soul, able to enjoy life together with a beloved one. I am looking for a gentleman around 60-70 y.o. with a good sense of humor and a peaceful character. It would be great if we could spend the rest of our lives together.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising