Candy Brides

Valeriya

Online
Trustworthy girl Valeriya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95437
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: March 27, 1999
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Ukrainian language teacher
  • Occupation Student /sales manager
  • Education: Higher unfinished
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, sympathetic, cheerful lady. I like to give happiness. I am a nice, responsible and attentive person. I think that I am a good friend and I believe that I will be an excellent wife. My dream is to cook a romantic dinner for my beloved one!
Hobbies and interests
I like spending time with my friends and family. I love nature, and every summer I go to the seashore. I like active, extreme recreation, sports, traveling. In my free time, I like listening to classical music, reading books, going to the movies, watching movies, shopping.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a well-mannered, smart, gentle and at the same time strong and courageous man, who will be my friend, my lover, my husband, who will love me and with whom I can feel comfortable.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer fantasy, history, comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer black ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer elegant style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, walking.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become an actress.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Ice-cream
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising