Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Trustful woman Nadejda from Poltava (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color blonde
  • Nadejda

  • ID 86402
  • Age 45
  • Date of birth March 04, 1974
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Widow
  • Children 2 (Girl-1999, Girl-2009)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession cashier-controller
  • Education technical school
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 42 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Nadezhda , what means Hope. May be only hope, unbreakable optimism and my kids didn't let fall my spirit. My close people left us forever for few last years. I'm a widow with two lovely kids by name Maria and Marina. One of them is quite small, another is quite adult and independent. However my passion is life. I re-understood a lot during this time. And I want to enjoy every moment of my life. I want to give love for all people around me and I want to be loved. I am a free spirit and love to try and learn new things. I have a very broad range of interests. I love to care about nature, love to be on the nature. Constantly in motion. I am a very passionate, caring person and am open to experiencing the changes and challenges which life has to offer. I like communicate in internet with interesting people. If you want to pour out his heart, I will always listen and support. I consider myself to be a honest and truthful person and expect the same in return.
Hobbies and interests
I was so busy by bad moments in my life last time that forgot what is hobby and how is it to rest. Maybe we can find out common hobbies with you?
Looking For Men Type
I am a romantic loving woman, the man I will meet, I'll give the keys to my love and my heart and I will be so good to him, lord of my heart, and I won't hurt him. I would like to find a like-minded male where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other, inspire. As I mentioned earlier, I like to do things with the other significant person in my life, but I also encourage him to go out and spend time with friends and pursue his own interests and hobbies as well. If you will be my man, I will give you all my love and my heart, and my soul, and you will be my honey, whom I will inspire on new achievements If you will be a real support for me and a good friend, example for my little daughter. If you will be in my life, I would be so happy!) I will love you with all my heart I won't hurt you, but will love , care, inspire . If you are interested, do not be afraid to write me
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, lilies of the valley
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    All
  • What sport do you do?
    No time for sport
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Rest
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My marriage
  • Which places have you been?
    In Ukraine only
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Everything is good with me
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My children
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    All
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Didn't plan
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I went there few times only
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising