Candy Brides

Vita

Online
Trustful lady Vita from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96923
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: August 11, 1975
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1997)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Marketing Specialist
  • Occupation advertising, website maintenance
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
In fact, I am a woman who was able to overcome the negative in herself and find bright and bright colors in this life. Previously, I thought that it was possible to waste your life uselessly. But now I have a completely different mindset. I help people who need my help. Right now I am doing charity work for my country. I help children, orphanages, schools or kindergartens. I am a kind and sympathetic girl. I don't consider myself superior to anyone. I am a simple person in whom someone and sometime will find his whole life
Hobbies and interests
My interests are active recreation. I like skiing. I used to love going to the Carpathians and skiing. I like to travel. I like to just go out into the yard of my house and grill on some day. I like to draw, and sometimes I write poetry. I also like to experiment in my kitchen. I create new dishes and try them..
Looking For Men Type
A man just needs to be an adult and understand what he wants from me. I don't want a boy who doesn't know what he wants from himself. If he doesn't know what he wants from you, then he doesn't know what I can give him. I want my man to be able to always lend his shoulder. Moral, strong shoulder. I would like my man to just be able to talk to me. So that we always have something to talk about. determined, sometimes strict, and sometimes kind. Appearance is not important at all because we do not choose it at birth
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Rich dad poor dad
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like wild daisies and homemade roses
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like thriller , detective and drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming and skiing
  • What sport do you do?
    I do home fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like red and green
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Just add a cherry on the cake. Find a reliable man
  • Which places have you been?
    I've been to the USA, I've been to Spain, Italy, Germany, Poland and Ibiza
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA again. But I would also like to visit China and Japan
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes. I have a talisman. He's always in my ears. These are my earrings
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, passport, apartment keys, bag and comb
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like to cook
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I already have a child
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes. I am a domestic person
Advertising
Advertising