Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Trustful lady Tat'yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brunette
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 94047
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth December 20, 1981
  • Height 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-1999)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Accountant
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education College Degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Bright expressive eyes, free flowing hair, logical, quick to actions, responsible, self-motivated woman with wise cracks and wide smile that would ease everything. My heart is open for love and family! I am like this now and will stay such in future. Because I will always work towards it. Yeah, I may be very talkative. My job helps me to be good at ability to keep a conversation flowing with good questions and atmosphere. In addition, I have an answer to almost all questions. The exception is a few ones, but I will leave them in a secret by now.
Hobbies and interests
Reading is an incomparable pleasure. It requires thinking and sharpens mind. I adore laughing, so combination of hobbies leads to something cool. Wise jokes are always actual, are not they? Reading a book keeps me encouraged and gives useful tips how to achieve personal goals. It is about escaping reality and becoming immersed in another special world just using imagination. Also I am passionate about fitness, so most part of spare time I enjoy outdoors activities. Sport challenges me both physically and mentally, not forgetting to keep me alive.
Looking For Men Type
Decisive, confident, serious man with a good sense of humor I will crease up laughing at. Someone who is talkative, but appreciates actions more than millions of phrases, who is adaptable to changes and unpredictable challenges. I want a man, who loved animals as well as me. Perfect man is a lovely man. I think it is the best and true description of what I need.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    It depends on my mood)
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Eustomas
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like the warm time, when it`s not hot and cold. The late spring and the start of the autumn
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like Comedies, detectives
  • What sport do you do?
    I cannot live without gym, fitness. For me it`s very important to be in a good shape
  • Do you like roses?
    Of course!
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to draw, to read books near the coast, walk with my dog, spend time with my family. The big joy in my life is walking, cycling, dancing, stay actrive!
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A business lady!
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To be a happy wife into the arms of my best husband in the world!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Thailand, Phuket
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook everything and the most is to bake
Advertising
Advertising