Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Trustful bride Anastasiya from London (United Kingdom), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96417
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: August 15, 1995
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • City: London
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: lawyer, psychologist
  • Occupation student, hostess
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a brave, smart and beautiful lady. I am a cheerful, sociable person with a sense of humor. Who lives here and now. In any life situation I remain an optimist. My life is bright, interesting and good, but I don't want to be lonely anymore. I am looking for a man who will complete me and who will become my husband, partner, lover and friend. It is easy for me to make friends, but I am not looking for a friendship anymore. I am not looking for flirting or a short-term relationship either. I am looking for a man who will become the essence of my life and the only one lifelong partner! My outlook on life is reasonable, adequate and uncomplicated. I believe in people. and the fact that I will meet a worthy person here who needs love and support.
Hobbies and interests
In my free time I meet with my friends, go shopping, dance, go in for sports. I like psychology and coaching. I also like traveling.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a mature, intelligent, kind-hearted and serious man who is also looking for a serious relationship and who is sincerely interested in having a family. I will like a man with the following qualities: purposeful, responsible, knows what he wants from life, tall, kind, understanding, caring, who cares about his health and appearance. If he has a lot of interests and he has something to say it is very good. I want to find a man whose word never break and who does not want to write letters endlessly, but date for real. I value a man who likes to explore the world together with his woman and never gives up in life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Seven Sins of Memory by Daniel Schacter
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, chamomiles.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like detective movies.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like travelling in my spare time.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit China, Australia.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Asian, Italian cuisines.
  • What is your life motto?
    If you fall asleep now, you will dream. If you study now, you will live your dream.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta and seafood.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing if my man wants it.
Advertising
Advertising