Candy Brides
Tolerant woman Svetlana from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • Svetlana

  • ID 94964
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth June 08, 1994
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession manager
  • Occupation manager
  • Education college
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very responsible, serious, reliable, easy-going and kind girl. I try to help people in need and care for everyone. I am a very much family-oriented person. I strongly believe that relationship can be built only on love, trust, romance and passion. I have deep moral values and deep wish to make everyone happy. I try to avoid dramas and conflicts.
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking, reading, sport, travelling, spending time with my family and friends, watching good romantic films, walking, going to the cinema, theatre, concerts, shows.
Looking For Men Type
Ideal relationship is based on love, respect, romance, passion and unconditional trust. I am looking for a serious man who needs love and passion, who is ready to love and to be loved. He is a strong, mature, experienced in life, loving, romantic, easy-going man who knows what life is and who can value the moral values of a serious relationship.
  • What is your favorite song?
    The Beatles - Yesterday
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like jazz, blues, rock.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romantic movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer light colours.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like meeting with my friends, going to clubs.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be an actress, model.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happily married lady with 2 or 3 beautuful children.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to meet a good man and get married.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My happy childhood.
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Turkey, Spain, Italy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to visit Japan.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively, I really like an active lifestyle.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Sometimes I can be rather shy).
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My mobile phone, bank card, brush, mirror, apartment key.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My granny.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The main thing in life is to be healthy and enjoy each new day of life.
  • What is your life motto?
    No, I don't have it).
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My birthdays.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.