Candy Brides
MENU

Adriana

Online
Tolerant woman Adriana from Kiev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 94247
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: May 23, 1989
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Physical education teacher
  • Occupation Fitness trainer
  • Education: Master's degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind and sociable girl. Hot temper is not for me. I choose a constantly calm environment. I love silence. I like to give a smile to people. After all, a smile is a gesture of kindness. I am a volunteer and like helping animals.
Hobbies and interests
I am a fitness trainer and model. Active lifestyle for me in the foreground. I am taking stylist courses and love experimenting with images.
Looking For Men Type
For me, in the first place in a man is a sense of humor, in the second is an active lifestyle. The main quality is determination and love of nature.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    I run.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking in the park.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get another education.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Not very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    For the sake of a loved one, I will move
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising