Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Tolerant lady Viktoriya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 87962
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: March 9, 1994
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Grey
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: pharmacist
  • Occupation pharmacist, student
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 22 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I love until the heart beats, I respect yet respect me. I show affection until I got hurt.So I have trained myself not to pay attention to the difficulties!I am an intelligent, cheerful, interesting lady. I love new acquaintances and dialogue with interesting people.
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are sports, dances. I love productive leisure outdoors, swimming.I love to travel and my dream is to travel around the world. But only with my favorite person to share with me these pleasant moments ! I work as a pharmacist and I have to worry about the health of people because of my work. So one of my Hobbies is reading science books . By the way, You like intelligent and educated ladies?
Looking For Men Type
I need a passionate, warm, loving man. He should love my kisses, my tenderness, and my ardor. I dream of undying love. Find me! Beautiful girl from Ukraine is waiting for you!don't allow to be gone to great feeling! Fight for it!I like intelligent men and experienced . my type of the man, is men who seek to learn my desires.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Matthew Koma-Kisses Back
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I'm a music lover ,love the different style
  • What is your favorite book?
    I can't say I have one favorite book, I used to be addicted to a book, it outshines all read early.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Love the heat ) so of course it's summer )
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Italian actress Monica Anna Maria Bellucci
  • What is your favorite movie?
    A lot of them) I love Russian melodrama
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romance and Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I love dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Exotic dances on a pole
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Bordeaux
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and beige
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    It all depends on the weather and mood
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    As each Princess ) I wanted to be a model
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Loved and very happy
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Don't know , but I want to write the plan, which will want to run, which will tremble the knees and scratched hands. All at the same time.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When in the childhood, parents carried at the sea. Still I remember a smell of this disturbing feeling of admiration
  • Which places have you been?
    I visited not so many places, generally only on regions of the country
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Singapore
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Seafood
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No , I don't believe in that , perhaps because they are not faced )
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With the Ukrainian wife of an Ottoman sulatan, Roksolana
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Active
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Sometimes I want to not be so trusting , but I understand that without it hard to live . You need to be able to trust people
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    For me the main is an evening handbag, a short black dress, red lipstick and favourite spirits)
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents , I always listen to their advice .
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Life is very unpredictable. It has love, sadness, separation. We often cry and laugh, do not know in the future what we will achieve, who will live, who to love. No need to think, to live...
  • What is your life motto?
    Always go forward and not look back
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I sat on the floor in the kitchen on the head with some piece of cloth collected in the form of veils. Then I look up and see mom and dad standing in the doorway, barely holding back laughter..
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi and pizza
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Shopping
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes , I like to surprise with something yum-yum
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Of course , but it is very important that the desire was mutual
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes in wet weather
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I think for family life , I will choose a quiet location
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I will say this , I'm terrified to tropical insects ) so I don't know
Advertising
Advertising