Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Tolerant girl Alina from Poltava (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color black
  • Alina

  • ID 88553
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth May 27, 1992
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession agronomist
  • Education University Degree
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very easy going person. I am tolerant and loyal. I am helpful towards my close people. They say I have many good traits. Lots of people say that I have a very inviting look the one that says write me right away.. if that's true I wonder why you are still silent. Maybe you think that this charming woman with big green eyes and long flowing hair and full sensitive lips will cast a spell on you and you do not be able to escape? Actually I am a merry, happy, tender woman with a lot of tenderness in my soul, the one who loves to live and the one who lives to love. I feel that life is too short and precious and I do all my best to enjoy it. I am very feminine and I try to be beautiful every day.
Hobbies and interests
My biggest hobby is Belly Dances. I am very good dancer and can prove it to you any minute. I like to go on concerts a lot.
Looking For Men Type
I do not want to describe what features of character I want to find in a person, I think it is simple wasting of words and time, because every person is worth to be love and every person is able to fall in love and all we need in order to fulfill this abilities is to have a desire to love and to be loved. Of course I want him to be honest, with strong character even brave. I have such desire and it is my first step to the happy future so I need to make my second step and it is my letter and my presence at this site.I need you to do your step forward to me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What sport do you do?
    Belly Dances
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Dream about bright future
  • Which places have you been?
    Only Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Alinka-Malinka
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I like to talk too much
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising