Candy Brides
MENU

Evgeniya

Online
Tolerant bride Evgeniya from Mariupol (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95123
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: September 10, 1997
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Mariupol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Do not have any
  • Occupation Hairdresser, stylist
  • Education: Secondary
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I joined this site, because my kind heart feels very lonely in my hometown of Mariupol. I am a cheerful and sympathetic girl. I take everything with responsibility and love when they reciprocate. My pedantry may be surprising, but I love it. I like to be punctual and hardworking. All this gives me a lot of pleasure! But for my eyes to sparkle with happiness, I need you by my side.
Hobbies and interests
Sometimes I like to relax with a cup of aroma latte while reading a book. I love dancing, listening to the most popular music! I also love watching movies! And I love my lob, this is my passion!
Looking For Men Type
Moving to another country for the sake of a man is quite a serious step! Therefore, with great interest I will get to know you better, in order to feel the real you! The age of a man plays a secondary role for me, because it is very dear and important for me that my beloved man is next to me, and I will accept and love him for who he is, without lying! And I really hope for reciprocity!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like popular music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Three Comrades by Erich Maria Remarque
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies and roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Law Abiding Citizen.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer thrillers.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like running in the morning and stretching.
  • What sport do you do?
    Morning jogging.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White and red.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Purple
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer comfortable, cozy and sexy clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, cooking, dancing, watching movies.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a hairdresser.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find the love of my life!
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My happy childhood.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I don't want to change anything in myself.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, comb, purse, lipstick and credit card
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents and my work.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Actions speak louder than words.
  • What is your life motto?
    Early to bed, early to rise, makes a man healthy, wealthy, and wise.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Sea picnics with my family.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook spaghetti.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sweet kisses from my beloved.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Fifty-fifty
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Maybe, if I find the right person.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe.