Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Tolerant bride Ekaterina from Kherson (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brunette
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 93941
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth November 20, 1999
  • Height 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Atheist
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Marketer
  • Occupation Call centre operator
  • Education Secondary vocational
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very quick-tempered person. I treat all life situations emotionally. Despite the fact that sometimes I can be aggressive, I am a good person. I worked on many jobs. I communicated with very interesting people, so sociability is my everything. I really like to discuss any topics. Therefore, people never get bored with me. I am a very curious person. I like to learn everything new. I am a cheerful and creative girl. Sometimes I allow myself to do nothing. It happens that I watch a movie, get some takeaway food and relax.
Hobbies and interests
I am always full of energy. I am constantly on the move. I love concerts, trips, and everything where movement is needed. I love tattoos and everything related to them: drawings, sketches, tattoo machines. I even tattooed my friends. I hope that my life will be connected with tattoo culture in the future. But now my life is related to communication with people, and I really like it.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an attentive, interesting and active man. I want him to love life as I love it. It would be great to spend time together. And it does not matter where we will do this - at home, outdoors or in a restaurant. The main thing is to understand each other. I want to feel like a little girl in strong male hands.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Kristen Stewart
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Purple
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to go shopping.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    In childhood, I dreamed of being a designer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself as a successful woman in 10 years.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, America
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your life motto?
    Always forward.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I remember when I visited my granny who lived in a village.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
Advertising
Advertising