Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Tidy lady Viktoriya from Odessa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color brunette
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 93901
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth March 03, 1983
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Nurse
  • Occupation Nurse
  • Education College Degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I think that I am an interesting and many-sided person). I have a sense of humor and always create moments to smile, to laugh and just enjoy this life! My friends can call me a little battery). I am a creative person with a very romantic soul. Also I am a loyal and reliable friend! I work a lot and constantly learn something, as it is an integral part of my profession. I am an easygoing person. My way to solve everything is my open mind and a big smile)!
Hobbies and interests
I really like good movies with meaning, with something to think about! Theaters, some exhibitions can really impress me! My long dress is always ready for the theater and a nice evening). I love to travel, meet new people and learn new cultures! My life is active, so sport is a big part of it! I lead a healthy lifestyle. I can be too active, and sport helps me have a lot of life force!
Looking For Men Type
Next to me I see man who will make me happy not with something special, but only with his smile and his hand in mine! Happiness is in details, so I want to create these details with my beloved one. I want to make him happy from the morning to night! And I dream that he will be honest with me even in difficult moments. My support and warm smile will always save us from conflicts. The most important are mutual feelings!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music, instrumental, jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like simple roses, bright and tender.
  • What is your favorite season?
    The summer is time to enjoy every moment, every ray of sun, enjoy the nature and the beach!
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    They are different, it depends on my mood.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I think figure skating is magic! I enjoy looking at the couples on the ice).
  • What sport do you do?
    I make Zumba dances
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I cannot imagine my life without a good book, without some story, an inspiration. I like to see new places, to travel, to enjoy this world!
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a ballet dancer, because this is the dance you can put your soul inside.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be a happy woman and a loving wife!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I really like seafood and I like different salads with them.
Advertising
Advertising