Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Tidy lady Elena from Los Angeles (USA), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96471
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: August 13, 1980
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: USA
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer / nutritionist
  • Occupation Nutritionist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very charismatic and creative woman. I am not shy, but rather a relaxed and very confident woman. I am a kind, sociable and positive person. My future companion should definitely have a good sense of humor, since I am a cheerful woman, the other one simply will not understand me. I came to this dating site to meet a man with whom we will be interested together.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy life and I like to create beauty. I paint pictures. My hobby is my job. I turned my hobby into my work, and this brings me not only pleasure, but also good earnings. I do sports and I like to read.
Looking For Men Type
I like sociable and kind men with a good sense of humor. Men who know how to love and take care of their woman. Giving her confidence in the future. This is the kind of man I want to meet here on the dating site. I know that my man will never be bored with me. And I will give him my love and care.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Georgian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is the ring that I got from my grandmother.
  • What is your life motto?
    Keep quiet about what you don't know!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children very much.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising