Candy Brides
Tidy lady Anna in bikini from Chuguev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brunette
  • Anna

  • ID 93026
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth October 06, 1999
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Chuguev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession financier
  • Occupation student makeup artist
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 76 years old
  • woman
About me
I believe I am straight talking and enthusiastic, and you will always know what I think and feel. I am also generous and generally very optimistic. There is no goal that is not achievable and problem that is not solvable for me. I have an adventurous spirit, and I am a temperamental, independent, courageous person full of energy.
Hobbies and interests
I lead a healthy lifestyle. I like sport, recreation and vegan cuisine. I often go jogging and hiking, and try to spend more time in nature where my dog keeps me company. I like to read everything, especially something that motivates me, because I think that is equally important for me to have a healthy body and healthy spirit and mind. I love to travel a lot. I am also interested in fashion and I take care of my appearance.
Looking For Men Type
My life partner has to be an open person. I am a talkative woman and have a lot of friends. And I would like my partner not to be jealous. If I chose a person, I will be only with him. I do not understand cheating and I think if two people love each other, there should be no place for the third person in their life. It is also very important for me that my future husband treats my friends well and likes to be in big noisy companies.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love classics, blues, jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chrysanthemums
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black, blue, scarlet
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend my free time at the gym.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta, Salad with Avocado and Shrimps
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.