Candy Brides

Natal'ya

Online
Thrifty woman Natal'ya from Hamburg (Germany), 45 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 97029
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: November 4, 1977
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Germany
  • City: Hamburg
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2006, ;Girl-2003)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Cosmetologist
  • Occupation Cosmetologist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello, thank you for coming to my profile, I will tell you about myself, I am a calm and cheerful girl, I am an optimistic person and always try to be in a good mood, I work as a cosmetologist, do sports and dream of creating my family, I dream of a strong and reliable man's shoulder, a man with whom we let's create our own caring and loving family.
Hobbies and interests
I do sports, go to fitness. I also really like to cook, this is probably one of my favorite activities, I like to cook delicious dishes and learn new things. I also like to travel, I really like to visit new countries, get acquainted with their culture and enjoy the beauty of architecture.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man with whom, with the help of love and care, we will create our own family. I don't care about your age or your job at all, the main thing is that we love each other, that's what I think.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodramas and comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cooking
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Cook
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Family life with the man you love
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Aruba, Maldives, Seychelles
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Moving to Germany
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta with truffle
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising