Candy Brides


Thrifty lady Yuliya from Sumy (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 89475
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: February 10, 1987
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Sumy
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation financial manager
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Cheerful, joyful, playful, funny, smart, active and as you have already noticed veeeeeeery modest girl) LOL If you agree that laughing together is the best way to get closer- i am your type of woman. Oooops, almost forgot to add- the best kisser in the world!) Oh, yeah, very important too- nobody has died trying my cooking) at least yet) Are you risky enough to be my crown dish?)
Hobbies and interests
Have lot of interests in my life and sure with the time I will tell you more of my hobbies. But right now I want to stop on the most important things I want you to know. I love to travel and open up new beautiful places. I like an active time spending, but sometimes just stay at home and read books. I like to make new recipes , so be ready one day to try something extraordinary) Also trying myself in decoration and decoupage.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find just a man with a good sense of humor. Man who will value me as the personality and not just a sexy body. man who will inspire me to grow with him, to try new things with him. Even if it sounds banal I want him to be my best friend and most desired lover every night or. day) LOL
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Me before You
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like all genres
  • What sport do you do?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow, black, navy
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spend time with friends or family
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course
  • Do you like cooking?