Candy Brides
Thrifty bride Anna from Dnipro (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Anna

  • ID 92460
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth September 29, 1992
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnipro
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession pediatric defectologist
  • Education University (bachelor's degree)
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 56 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a shy and tender, but smart and cheerful lady. I enjoy traveling, spending time with my friends and playing with my dog (I have a German Sheppard). I love children, love nature and spending time in the open air. I lead an active and sporty lifestyle.
Hobbies and interests
I go to the gym regularly. From time to time I write poetry. I love cooking, dancing and doing needlework.
Looking For Men Type
He is smart, kind, has interesting hobbies and an active lifestyle. It is important that he is a true gentleman.
  • What is your favorite song?
    I will always love you, Celine Dion
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Techno trans
  • What is your favorite book?
    Master and Margarita
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Troy
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Sri Lanka
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Asian, Italian
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My grandmother
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to the night club.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.