Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Thoughtful girl Yuliya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Yuliya

  • ID 93525
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth October 03, 1997
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession philologist of Spanish language
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 22 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, friendly and kind lady. I am very thoughtful and caring. I really like animals. My friends say that I am a very ambitious and strong personality. I am firmly convinced that if a person strives for something he should put all his strength, inspiration and positive energy to reach his goal. Recently, I decided that it is a perfect time for me now to think about future. I wish to meet a wonderful man and to create my own family.
Hobbies and interests
I play the guitar and sing. Music is an essential component of my life. I adore listening to music, I like cinema and theatre. I wish to go to the opera someday. By the way, I quite like cooking. In my free time I read books. My favorite genre is fantasy, but I also enjoy reading classics.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a calm, caring and brave man, who dreams about having his own happy family and kids. Love and respect mean a lot for me. Of course we should have common interests and plans for the future. I have a feeling that my true love is somewhere near.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any
  • What is your favorite season?
    Every season has its own beauty.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual or dresses
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my beloved person.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisines are Ukrainian and Italian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
Advertising
Advertising