Candy Brides

Marina

Online
Thoughtful bride Marina from Odessa (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96639
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: August 30, 2003
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Dressmaker
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young, active, but very lonely lady. I enjoy everything in this world, and I want to get more experience and new impressions in this life. I am an absolutely normal girl and I love to dream a lot. That is why for me the soul is so important, and the inner world of a person is a great treasure. I still believe in miracles and true love, and maybe sometimes I can even be too naive. But at the same time, I know what I want from this life, and I have big goals for the future.
Hobbies and interests
I have many different hobbies. But one of my biggest one is to do makeup for myself and my friends. I love everything beautiful in this world, and with my hobby I can make more women beautiful. I am also fond of sports. I really like stretching and aerobics. That is why I go to the gym quite often and love long walks in the parks. It helps me to be in perfect shape all the time.
Looking For Men Type
My goal is to find my special man here. I mean someone with whom I will find my real happiness and become a real woman. I have so much love inside me, and now I feel that I am ready to share it with my only one man. I am very family-oriented and have pretty old-fashioned values. And I want to find a person who will also appreciate and respect such qualities.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue colour.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking in the park in my spare time.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Germany.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Mary.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Sandra Bullock
  • What is your life motto?
    Enjoy every moment!
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse an ice-cream.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising