Candy Brides
MENU

Marina

Online
Thoughtful bride Marina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 94293
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: March 13, 1983
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2004)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: accountant
  • Occupation director of department
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a non-conflict person, not greedy, with a big open heart and mind to the world. I always look for a positive side in any person. I am a romantic, kind, calm and sensitive person. I try to spend every time, every second of my life useful. I am thoughtful and like taking care of my loved ones. I never judge others by appearance, only by actions. Also, I always go to the goal, so if I decided to find here my man and the love of my life, then I will do it.
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking, traveling, sport, shopping. I also like traveling, going out, walking, swimming, doing exercises, which can tell you that I am pretty active. But sometimes I enjoy a quiet evening, cooking a nice meal at home, helping my daughter with her homework, reading a book or watching a movie. In general, I like to have a positive outlook on life. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends. We often make barbecue or go to the beach together.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man who will make my life brighter and happier. I am looking for an honest and serious man who knows what he needs in his life. I am looking for a real man who can take care of himself and his family. I would like my special man to be kind, attentive and sensitive. I am not looking for a prince, but my special man will be a king for me. I hope my partner will have a good sense of humor, I also believe that the man must be a leader in relations and I am ready to follow him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, go swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking, traveling, sport, shopping.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.