Candy Brides

Vera

Online
Thankful wife Vera from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 95257
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: August 7, 1976
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2005)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: tailor
  • Occupation tailor
  • Education: college
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 44 - 59 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a happy lady with a bright, joyful and passionate soul. I can offer you my sweet love, my genuine care, true understanding, loyalty, warmth and affection. I have a curious mind. I am thankful so much, that my life is filled with so much joy, love, true friends and family. I am a sincere lady with an open heart. I am motivated and believe that true love wins all differences, beliefs and obstacles. I am an energetic and happy person. Just look into my sparkling blue eyes eyes and feel it. I am courageous, yet feminine, confident and charming at the same time. I am a woman who is comfortable in her own skin, loving, and playful. I believe in happiness and I learned to take responsibility for my own happiness and a simple life.
Hobbies and interests
Every single day brings me new joy and makes me feel vibrant and alive. I like being outdoors, especially by the water. It could be a family vacation at the seaside, BBQ by the river or time spent in the swimming pool on my birthday. I am a person who notices beauty: a beautiful butterfly, a cute doggie, a rainbow after the rain or a little flower, growing through a pavement. It inspires me to create: clothes, toys, bags and dolls. I also enjoy doing magic in the kitchen. I turn ordinary food into an original and tasty treat. When my family gathers around the dinner table full of delicious food, it brings me joy. I like listening to music and watching movies. I love watching fantasy, fairy tales, melodramas and even cartoons. I like exploring life more and more. I am sure if you share life with a beloved person you get a double portion of positive emotions and bright experiences. Are you with me?
Looking For Men Type
My man does not need to be perfect or prince charming. Yet, he is a true man: intelligent, responsible, caring and protective. There is nothing better for a woman than to feel in her man reliability, confidence and support. My man is honest and genuine. I see my man loving, cheerful and attentive. He is kind to kids and animals. It is fun to be around him. He is strong enough to handle difficulties, a provider for his family and my secure shelter. He is an interesting companion with a sense of humor. He is a good friend and fervent lover. I am here with an open mind to the wonders of life, with my open heart to the genuine love and being true to myself.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming, walking.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming, walking.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, visiting interesting places, being outdoors, relaxing on the sea with my family, creating clothes and bags, riding a bicycle, making dolls and toys, handicraft.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
Advertising
Advertising