Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Thankful girl Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Anna

  • ID 92732
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth March 23, 2000
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Occupation student
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
From the first time it may seem that I am the same as hundreds of other girls: lovely, kind, sympathetic, cheerful. But in fact, we are all different. I believe that all the best qualities are revealed when you meet a "kindred" soul. When the positive and negative sides of the character do not matter. And what matters is that we are together well. We are harmonious and we want to make each other even happier.
Hobbies and interests
I adore nature, and everything what connects with it. I like camping, having picnics, swimming, running, jumping, hiking and also traveling. I also like chatting with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
I need a loving and warm-hearted man, who is honest and reliable, positive, humorous and wise. I appreciate kindness and loyalty in men. I am eager to have a man, who would laugh with me, who would only see my face and understand my thoughts and keep in touch with me during the day.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Manuscript Found in Saragossa.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sports
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a loved mom and wife.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My 8th birthday
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Italy, Spain, Brazil
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend it differently, it depends on my mood).
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Love life, and life will love you too. Love people, and people will answer you with love.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    To help and protect the weak.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising