Candy Brides

Janna

Online
Thankful bride Janna from Dubai (United Arab Emirates), 26 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 97019
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: February 17, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: United Arab Emirates
  • City: Dubai
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist, realtor
  • Occupation master of eyelash extension
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young ambitious, purposeful girl, I am always developing in different directions. I am full of inspiration and I will inspire you.I have not hoped for anyone for a long time, but faith in a responsible partner has remained.I like to make surprises because I'm so unpredictable. I am for communication without masks, show me your true face.
Hobbies and interests
I consider drawing to be my hobby, I have been drawing since I was ten years old. By painting with paints, you can convey all the emotions that pass inside you. I have always liked sports, my father taught me to play sports since childhood. I like to listen to music and meditate, it improves the productivity of my day and gives me a boost of energy.
Looking For Men Type
A confident man with free views on life.Loyal and sincere, respecting his choice. A clean, eloquent, well-read man who specifically knows his goal and goes to it. Non-conflict, able to avoid conflict situations, able to prove their intentions not with words, but with deeds
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Stephen King "Oculus"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer,Spring
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red,Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Depends on the mood
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Self-development
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising