Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Tenderhearted girl Mariya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brunette
  • Mariya

  • ID 93300
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth March 10, 1995
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession accountant
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very active and sportive lady. I can't sit on one place, I am always in the move always doing something. I like to go to the gym, to go out with my friends on the nature. I like having a barbeque and cooking at home as well. I have many friends and they consider me to be a good friend. They trust me and I appreciate it very much. I am an all-rounder. I like to discover new things and learn new cultures. I like travelling and relaxing on the beach.
Hobbies and interests
I am so active. I go to the gym and I do fitness. Riding a horse is my passion. I adore watching movies and listening to music, being outside in nature. Also I am fond of swimming and sunbathing.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a good, kind and active man like me with a big heart who will always be next to me and who will be my everything and my one and only.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Harry Potter novels.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Equestrian Sports
  • What sport do you do?
    Equestrian sport
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sportive
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit England, Germany, France, Spain, Italy, US.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I prefer the Japanese cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there, but very seldom.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe
Advertising
Advertising