Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Tender woman Viktoriya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brunette
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 93202
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth August 10, 1990
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Widow
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Economist-marketer
  • Occupation Economist
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 59 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman with a passion in my eyes! I like to set goals and to achieve them. I always keep my word. I never give any empty promises. I am tender and sweet. I value romance in relations and believe in neverending love. I am loyal and reliable.
Hobbies and interests
I love traveling, sport and spending time outdoors. I like to play volleyball on the beach in summer time. I am fond of reading also!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a mature and reliable man. I want him to be serious about having lifetime relations. I am looking only for serious relations here, no games! I also see him as a caring and romantic person.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Paulo Coelho "The Alchemist"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Nicole Kidman
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies and mystery stories
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Valleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, valleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read, to meet my friends, to dance and to cook.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France and Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Vicki.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Maybe.
Advertising
Advertising