Candy Brides

Olesya

Online
Tender woman Olesya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96444
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: December 31, 1981
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Medicine teacher
  • Occupation Teacher at the Department of Medicine
  • Education: Higher (National University of Pharmacy)
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young and beautiful, well-educated, caring and loving woman. I have a good sense of humor, you will not be bored with me. My smile is my weapon, it will always raise your mood. I work as a teacher at the University. I was raised in a warm family atmosphere. I have an older brother. At the moment I live with my parents. I have a good model of family. In the future I want to have this warmness again! I dream about a happy family, love. I am tender and romantic, delicate as a rose. By the way it is my favorite flowers! For my future man, I would like to become the best rose!
Hobbies and interests
In my spare time, I like visiting art exhibitions, cinema, restaurants. I like shopping and traveling. I visited almost all regional cities of Ukraine, as well as the Crimea, Moscow, St. Petersburg. I would like to visit eastern countries! If I could, I would travel very often. I like being active in my life. I like being sporty and healthy. When I am in a good mood, I like dancing, listening to music. Sometimes I visit concerts with my friends. I love my family and all big holidays I spend in a family circle. I adore sphere of beauty, I adore fashion and art. I like to develop myself. I read history books, learn languages, so I want to travel more to improve my skills. I have many talents and later I will tell you about them!
Looking For Men Type
I do not have an image of my man, but I will not accept a man with bad habits and addictions. I like when a man is a real leader, when he is confident and mature! I need a strong man in my life! We both will build our happy family and create tomorrow that will be better that yesterday because we are together! My goal is to find a man for love and happiness! I hope we will find each other soon. It is time for love in my life, I am sure in yours too!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like country, classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, fantasy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, stretching.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer blue colour in my clothes.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit China, Singapore, Taiwan.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Georgian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising