Candy Brides
Tender woman Mar'yana from Dubno (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • Mar'yana

  • ID 91904
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth January 10, 1992
  • Height 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dubno
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession psychologist
  • Education Higher, master's degree
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am like a Black Pearl, not dangerous but very rare! I have quite rare name - Marianna that means "Sad Beauty".Well, I can agree with Beauty, but not with Sad! Lol I am very easy going woman who loves to live with full life. I have outer and inner beauty and my eyes are real mirror into my deep soul. I have high sexual energy that can make you crazy at once. I am confidence and exactly know what I want. I used to achieve my goals but from the other side I am tender and sensitive woman who needs to love and to be loved!
Hobbies and interests
I am active and calm. I am that rare mix of incongruous For example this moment I can read an interesting book quietly lying on my soft sofa and next moment I am on a plane getting ready to jump with parachute. Yes, that's all about me. I am a combination of incongruous love to travel a lot! There are so many palaces in this world I should discover with you! Will you join me in my adventure?
Looking For Men Type
First of all I want to see qualities of real man in my future man. What do I mean? Well, man should be man in all meanings: strong, carrying, wise, tolerant, understanding. Man will never ask his woman to prove this or that but man will always do everything to make his woman feel comfortable and protected next to him. I am no looking material wealth but I need to become rich by spirit with my man.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all kinds of flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different styles, but classic mostly
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read books, to meet with friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To become a big boss
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself happy
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing. I love my life the way it is
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Travel to the USA
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been visited a lot of countries!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia, I've never been there yet
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I have not
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, but we can creat this good fortune by our own
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Water, knife, and my man who will care my bag. LOL The fith thing will be my secret for now
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, time after time
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are you a home type ?
    So so
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Depends on with whom to live
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, without any doubts
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?