Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Tender lady Yuliya from Moscow (Russia), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96993
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: April 29, 1998
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Moscow
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2015, ;Boy-2022)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Ballerina
  • Occupation Ballerina
  • Education: Colledge
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am tender, soft and and that woman who you can call "real woman". I adore touches, kisses, hugs and sensitive contact. But there is also a "bad sign" of me: I am very sexy, hot and passionate. SUch a good wife, lover and a friend in a one person!
Hobbies and interests
I am a professional ballerina - I adore dancing and do it professionally from the childhood. So, you already guessed that I have a very plastic body. I adore walks, picnic, bike rides and reading a lot!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a serious man who is ready to meet and is ready to build a strong family. If you are older than me - this will be even a priority - I think that men who are older know well how to treat their woman. I wish to find loving and caring man, sweet and soft, generous and intelligent
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Bike ride
  • Do you like roses?
    I like them very much
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Ballerina and I had succeed in this!
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy marriage with my husband
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I need to build a family.
  • Which places have you been?
    USA, Europe countries, Asia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA - just adore that country!
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, and that is the reason why I am here now
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, my cat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    We should decide together
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, but like to go for walks with my partner
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes if my man will wish
Advertising
Advertising