Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Tender lady Viktoriya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 94512
  • Age 45
  • Date of birth December 04, 1974
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2011)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Shop-assistant
  • Occupation Individual cleaner
  • Education Secondary professional
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very tender, caring, responsive, cheerful, very optimistic. I like to smile. But at the same time I have a strong side in my character, which helps me to be goal-oriented and responsible in my work and usual life. Along with that I am feminine and romantic. I have strong family values, and dream to create a wonderful strong connection with the man, whom I am going to find here. I am very sincere and honest, open and very communicative, it is very easy for me to find common language with everyone.
Hobbies and interests
I am an active person since my childhood. I like sport, I adore doing exercises, fitness, and most of all, I like swimming. This has a good effect not only on my body, but also on my soul. As I like arts, I like painting and I create my own pictures. Also I adore reading, mostly psychological literature, trying to learn myself and the surrounding world. Cooking is one of my hobbies. I adore baking different kinds of cakes and pies. I adore traveling and I have been to some countries and dream to visit Spain.
Looking For Men Type
I joined here with the great hope to find a serious, reliable, strong, very polite, kind, sensual, attentive and caring, loving, romantic man, someone who values feelings and who is ready to give himself to love. My dream is a faithful friend next to me, open and straight person, someone who will never lie or betray. The man of my life is humorous, who likes to joke and laugh, who likes to enjoy life to the fullest and together we can make our life better. How do you think? Can we be a good match? I think we need to try to communicate to understand this. Do you agree?
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming, fitness, walking, jogging.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming, walking, jogging, do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, reading, painting, cooking, developing myself.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising