Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Tender lady Nataliya from Belgorod-Dnestrovsky (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • Nataliya

  • ID 92339
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth April 06, 1983
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Belgorod-Dnestrovsky
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession pedagogue
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful and kind girl. I like to take care of my close people. I love children. I am tender and feminine. I am a very easy-going person with a good sense of humor. I prefer to spend time at home then to go outdoors.
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are numerous. Lots of them are connected with sports and travelling, because this is what I do in my leisure time, but I also like designing, psychology and cooking. I think I am interesting to be with, everything you need is to explore me better.
Looking For Men Type
I want to fall in love like a teenager. I want to meet a person I can enjoy simple things with. I think the happiness is when you wake up in the morning and see your man's smile. I want to meet a man who can be a good example and a friend for my son. I am a grown up woman, I am a mother and I don't want to waste time here with not serious men. Please, if you are not serious or you don't want to read my letters, then don't disturb me. I am here to find a man, to know him better and then meet him. I see no need to stay here for ages, so the meeting is a must.
Interview
  • What sport do you do?
    Gymnastics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Elegant one
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Tourism, painting, sculpture, music, sports, drafts, learning English.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a good wife.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising