Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Tender lady Lana from Sochi (Russia), 29 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Lana

  • ID 94024
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth April 05, 1990
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Russia
  • City Sochi
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2013)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Occupation Municipal worker
  • Education Higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I have traditional family values. I am tender, caring, supportive, kind, romantic, loving and I have so much warmth inside. If I could, I would warm up this world and make it better than it is nowadays. At the same time I am the woman, who likes accuracy and punctuality. I am responsible and realistic, attentive and creative. I am the real woman and I have a full palette of different emotions inside, beginning with tenderness and kindness and ending with wild passion.
Hobbies and interests
I am a woman who will impress you with delicious cooking. I love to try new way of cooking and to spoil my son with tasty dishes. In my country we say that "the way to man's heart is through his stomach". I could agree with this, because a man for me is a hunter and a woman is the one who keeps the fire in the house. I love to keep my home cosy, I like to decorate it and to make everyone who comes to me feel like home.
Looking For Men Type
I do not need a perfect man. I want a sincere, caring, kind man. I believe that there is a person with whom I will be happy. A person who will accept me for who I really am. I don't need stupid flirting and I don't want to waste my and other people's time on children's games. I want to build a real relationship.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gymnastics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sporty and dresses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading and walking, cycling.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be married and live in love.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising