Candy Brides
MENU

Katerina

Online
Tender lady Katerina from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95145
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: February 16, 1993
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Designer
  • Occupation Make-up artist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 47 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a soft, kind and balanced character! I am a hard-working woman who knows what she wants. I love spending time with my friends and making new ones, talking about different topics and making jokes! I am full of desire to create a real family.
Hobbies and interests
I really like sports (especially fitness, sports dance, cycling, gym). Also in my free time I like drawing, sewing and reading books!
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a man for a serious relationship, creating a family and marriage, one man for life. I would like to receive support, care and respect from my man and I will show him my love and care in return! I want me to be with him not only husband and wife, but first of all, good friends. We can talk with him on any topic, hear and understand each other!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brett Pitt
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Stretching
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Just relaxing, meet with friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be famous
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy wife , loving mother
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    All from childhood
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    See whole the world
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lipstick
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Depends on my mood
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Village
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising