Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Tender lady Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 94974
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: February 15, 1988
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2011)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Docent
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I can describe myself as a communicative, fair, goal oriented and life loving person. I am also friendly, caring, loyal. I am a great cook and know how to create coziness at home. I am always ready to help. I would add that I am tender, attentive, feminine and romantic, maybe sometimes a little bit too vulnerable. I never lie to people and try to avoid people, who lie to me.
Hobbies and interests
There are many hobbies and interests in my life, but at this point, I would distinguish just two of them, which are painting and drawing and interior design.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an accomplished person with his own believes and with his own life position. I would like to spend life with an attentive and caring person, who is also courageous, strong willed, a person with his own point of view on things, life. I see my future husband as an attentive man, as someone, who is competent in keeping the budget of the family, but at the same time, he is not a miser and will always spoil his beloved woman with pleasant surprises if there is such a chance.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love classical music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring as I like bright green and blooming all around.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer melodramas, criminal movies, detectives, thrillers and beautiful erotic movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White and black
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Egypt, Turkey, Israel, Croatia and Georgia.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I still dream to visit Italy, Spain, France, Caribbean and Cyprus as I enjoy the nature, history and romanticism of these places.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising