Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Tender lady Ekaterina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96190
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: October 4, 2000
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Ecologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive, cheerful and honest lady. I like to be romantic and I want to be a good mother and wife in the future. Also, I am tender and kind. I appreciate honesty in people, so I ask it from people and from myself, and of course, I am thorough and reliable. I joined this best online dating site to find my love and have a happy family with him! Would you like to know more about me?
Hobbies and interests
I like reading romantic books and detective stories. I also like having romantic walks in nature, visiting new interesting places and outdoor activities.
Looking For Men Type
My dream is to find a brave man with kind thoughts and a warm heart. Do you like that? I like kids a lot and I dream to become a mother in a few years and raise them with my future husband in happiness and care. I hope he will be a brave and kind man. I like men with a good sense of humour. I would like him to like travelling and outdoor activities. I am sure that this dating site will bring me happiness and my true love!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favourite flowers are roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summertime the most.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like fantasy and romantic movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to do yoga and dancing.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    My favourite roses are white.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books or walking outside in my spare time.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favourite cuisine is Italian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I always take with me a little mirror, a brush for hairs, a lipstick, some candy and cellphone.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse a tasty pizza.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have two or three kids.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a very home type person.
Advertising
Advertising