Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Tender bride Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 94966
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: July 27, 1985
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2006)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Singer
  • Occupation Singer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind person, a sincere woman, who is always positive. I try to look for something good even in unpleasant events of the day if there are such. I am tender, sweet, patient and I would say that I am understanding and supportive. I am the one, who is always open to everything new and exciting. I am an easy going and down to earth lady, who is also a little bit romantic. I can say that I am a family-oriented woman, who sees her own happiness only within her own family.
Hobbies and interests
Music and dances are my main passions. I also like cooking, reading and different types of art. I am open to everything new, so I am always ready to share some of the interests or hobbies of my beloved man.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an easy going man to go through life easily and with joy. I see myself with a confident person, with a goal-oriented man, with a strong willed individuality. I am looking for a man, who knows what the responsibility means and who is able and who knows how to take care of his own family. I want him to be protective in regards of those he loves and cares about, always be attentive to the needs of his family and beloved woman.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like almost all types of music except of hard rock.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn, because it is very beautiful and bright.
  • What sport do you do?
    I try to go to the gym regularly.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pastel shades.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time I like resting with my friends.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Egypt, China, Poland.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Israel, Greece.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the French, Russian and Ukrainian cuisines.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Any kind of grilled food.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising