Candy Brides
Tender bride Milana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color blonde
  • Milana

  • ID 85322
  • Age 45
  • Date of birth September 01, 1973
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-1992)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Engineer
  • Education Master
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 42 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very tender lady, I appreciate family traditions and respect honesty in relations. I always try to find compromise and try to smile even when want to cry because I believe that positive attitude to life makes people happier.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading books and watching nice movies, comedies , detectives and sometimes trillers.Adore going to theater and I like swimming very much.
Looking For Men Type
I need honest and tender man, who can do all what he promises to do, and of course no lies between us. I dont need a boy, I need mature person. And age is not important for me. If I find this man I will give him all my love and passion.
  • What is your favorite song?
    A lot
  • What is your favorite music style?
    All, but no shanson)
  • What is your favorite book?
    All of Chekhov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Dont have
  • What is your favorite movie?
    All comedies and trillers
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual and classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A lot
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happiest time
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find the right man
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Birthday of my son
  • Which places have you been?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japan, Vietnam, Dubai
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian and italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Dont have
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lipstick, mirror, lighter, documents, money
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    The right person
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Life is short break rules
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Watching comedy
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not often
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Have to think