Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Temperamental woman Alina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brunette
  • Alina

  • ID 93018
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth November 20, 1987
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Widow
  • Children 1 (Boy-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession designer
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very temperamental and active person. Sometimes I can be especially dreamy). I value variety a lot; something new in my life (people, events, journeys) is like a sip of fresh water. My big joys are children, animals and my dear friends. Now I dream to meet a special man who will share my interests and lifestyle.
Hobbies and interests
My interests are mostly connected with my creativeness. I like to make beautiful things for interior, and I also like creating exclusive clothes. My wardrobe is full of such clothes). Music and especially classical one helps me to keep my mood wonderful every moment of my life and it helps me to relax after work, but I also enjoy listening and dancing to popular hits)! I adore reading historical and classical books and my big passion is historical movies.
Looking For Men Type
Thinking about my beloved I imagine him strong and confident. Hi is a person that definitely knows what he wants and he is an accomplished, loving and successful man with beautiful inner world. I dream to create a happy family with such man and to have one more child.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like working, listening to music, reading.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my beloved person.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
Advertising
Advertising