Candy Brides
MENU

Viktoriya

Online
Temperamental lady Viktoriya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95143
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: September 02, 1992
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Pharmacist
  • Occupation Pharmacist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am temperamental, sociable, smart. I am not the type of person who will be like a chatterbox all day, but what I am trying to say is that communication is really important for people who are in love. I am a versatile person and I am interested in a lot of different things. I adore sport and I lead a healthy lifestyle.
Hobbies and interests
I am constantly developing in the workplace. I am professionally engaged in photography as a model. I like attending psychological trainings, playing sports and reading a lot. I like traveling, art and animals.
Looking For Men Type
It doesn't matter what a man looks like, the most important thing for me is his strong soul and gentle heart. It is very important for me that the man of my dreams respects my interests and be ready for a serious relationship. It doesn't matter how old he is; the main thing is his inner world.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like light rock.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer historical movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer romantic ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have my own business.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Dumplings with meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising