Candy Brides

Irina-Mariya

Online
Temperamental lady Irina-Mariya from Lvov (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 97254
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: April 4, 1998
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lvov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: dentist
  • Occupation cosmetologist
  • Education: medical university
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
Aren't you tired of looking at my beautiful body yet? Not yet? Okay, let me tell you something about myself for now, and read it when you're done, okay? by the way, I have everything natural, I hate plastic surgery and fake girls! do you want to make sure of this?? Not only are my breasts and ass natural, but my greatest desire is to meet my only man. I still believe in love and really want to find one man once and for all, I am for a permanent relationship that will develop both in love and in bed. It is very important for me to be devoted to only one man and completely belong to him. what do you think? Life is beautiful if we make it beautiful, and together we can experiment and enjoy life the way we want, the main thing is to do it together. So, would you allow a sexy girl with an open, pure soul and heart like me to enter your life? think carefully, I don't want to play games, I need actions, not eternal correspondence on the site!!!
Hobbies and interests
I am an economic sexy girl who loves to experience passion very much. good sex is quite an exciting activity for me, especially if it is sex in love and fidelity with my man. I keep my body in excellent condition, so I do sports intensively, namely , I go to the gym, do swimming and fitness. I like to study. I believe that education is very important for a woman, because I am an expectant mother, and I like to teach my children the most important things in life. I would like my man to admire not only my beauty and care, but also my mind.
Looking For Men Type
For me, there is no ideal boyfriend or husband, I am always content with little, the main thing is loyalty and caring for my girlfriend. It would be a nice bonus if you were eager to please me in the bedroom and beyond. It doesn't matter what country you're from, what you do or what place on me you like to kiss the most, if you're interested, let me know. I strive to create a marriage and a family, and therefore I am looking for a husband and not a boy for quick sex, so a man should be with serious intentions.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses pions
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes so much
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    French, Italian, American, Japanese
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Pen, book, leaf, handkerchief and lipstick
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes of course
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising