Candy Brides


Temperamental bride Elena from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 54 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 93101
  • Age: 54
  • Date of birth: July 27, 1968
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1996)
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: technician
  • Occupation state employee
  • Education: secondary technical
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
First of all, I am a very temperamental and bright lady. Walking down crowded streets you will obviously notice me and you will not pass by me). I am attractive, smiling and very kind. I am also open and sociable. Due to my work, I have a plenty of experience with all kind of people that is why it is easy for me to find a key to any person). I value every moment in my life and I always looking for new exciting emotions and events.
Hobbies and interests
I like long walks in nature so much and it doesn't even matter what the weather's like outside). I have a summer home and I am pleased to spend time there. I adore dancing and I would like to spend time with my soul mate at the dance classes. Now I am keen on massage, but in fact I always try to find something new and interesting in my life and I get a big joy studying useful and interesting things. Usually, I am an active lady and I don't waste a lot of time at home, but if I have a minute I would spend it with a pleasant book and a cup of latte.
Looking For Men Type
I desire to meet a temperamental man. He should be active like me and young at heart. I dream to have common hobbies. I want my man to become my dearest friend, my partner in life and my big love and passion. My heart and soul will melt in the arms of a romantic and caring man.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like bright colors.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright colours.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my beloved person.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Only with my beloved person.